The EPUAP 2023 Scientific programme is taking shape!

Rich scientific programme

  • 12 Key sessions led by key opinion leaders
  • New and traditional EPUAP hands on workshops
  • Free paper and Student Free paper sessions
  • Focus on both research and practice areas
  • Awards sessions

Ample networking opportunities

  • Wide range of networking opportunities
  • Large and lively exhibition area
  • Industry symposia and workshops
  • Guest sessions

Download the EPUAP 2023 Abstract book here

Confirmed Key Session speakers

  • Prof. Amit Gefen, Tel Aviv University, Israel
  • Prof. Andrea Pokorná, Masaryk University Brno, Czech Republic
  • RN MSc. Anika Fourie, Ghent University, Belgium
  • Dr. Anna-Barbara Schlüer RN, Children’s Hospital Zurich, Switzerland
  • Prof. Barnaby C Reeves, University of Bristol, UK
  • Prof. Brendan McCormack, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Dr. Caroline McGraw, University of London, UK
  • Dr. Clare Greenwood, University of Leeds, UK
  • Dr. Chunhu Shi, University of Manchester, UK
  • Ms. Delia Muir, University of Leeds, UK
  • Prof. Dimitri Beeckman, Ghent University, Belgium; Orebro University, Sweden
  • Prof. Franco Bassetto, University of Padova, Italy
  • Prof. Guido Ciprandi, Bambino Gesu’ Children’s Hospital Rome, Italy
  • Prof. Jan Kottner, Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany
  • Prof. Joyce Black, University of Nebraska Medical Center in Omaha, USA
  • Prof. Jane Nixon, University of Leeds, UK
  • Prof. Jo Dumville, University of Manchester, UK
  • Prof. Lisette Schoonhoven, University Medical Center Utrecht, the Netherlands
  • Dr. Lisa Ledger, University of Derby, UK
  • Prof. Liudi Jiang, University of Southampton, UK
  • Dr. Neesha Oozageer Gunowa, University of Surrey, UK
  • Dr. Noreen O´Brien, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland
  • Dr. Paulo Alves, Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal
  • Dr. Peter Worsley, University of Southampton, UK
  • Prof. Sebastian Probst, HES-SO University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland, Geneva
  • RN Msc. Steven Smet, Ghent University Hospital, Belgium
  • Dr. Susanne Coleman, University of Leeds, UK
  • Msc Zainaba Jones, Malmo Stad, Sweden
  • Prof. Zena Moore, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland