Conference chairs

Dimitri Beeckman

University Centre for Nursing & Midwifery, Ghent University, Ghent, Belgium

Paulo Alves

Centre for Interdisciplinary Research in Health, Institute of health Sciences, Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal

Zena Moore

The Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin, Ireland

Jan Kottner

Clinical Research Center for Hair and Skin Science Department of Dermatology and Allergy, Charité-Universitätsmedizin, Berlin, Germany

Technical advisory board